Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12932037 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Columbus, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The things that are important to me:
    - I love Christ and His Church. Growing in faith and spirituality are extremely important to me and I try my best to make it a part of my daily life. I want to be able to grow together in marriage.
    - My family and the friends I have in my life are amazing, and I love them very much.
    - I believe that it's important to take care of oneself through taking care of ones health.

    How I would describe myself:
    I would say that I am a lover of life. I am very much a dreamer - always searching for the deeper meanings. I feel like I can be pretty easy going and chill at times, while serious during others. I am definitely a child at heart though. Perhaps at times I am a slight perfectionist.

    My interest and hobbies:
    -I absolutely love music. I love to sing and play guitar.
    -I love working out and going to the gym. It is my stress relief.
    -I like art and design of all sorts; yes that includes gardening and interior design.
    -I love photography and traveling
    -I like learning about different cultures and trying various types of food. I am not very picky but typically try to eat healthy.
    -I enjoy cooking in my free time.
    -Although once in a while I do like to sit around and maybe watch TV, I prefer to be active and doing things.
    -I love the beauty of nature.
    -I really love the ocean, and playing guitar on the beach while watching the sun set. The only thing more beautiful would be sitting in adoration of the Eucharistic Lord.
    -I love Oreo cookies with milk (my weakness).
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Columbus, Georgia
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 22 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Latin Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar
    • Malayalam
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.