Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12830702 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya
  • Bernardsville, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm an honest, level-headed, straightforward person. I strongly value friends and family. Grew up in Kerala but living in New Jersey for the past years.
I maintain balance between work and social life. As a general rule I tend to be optimistic as i believe life is too short to live any other way.
I'm looking for someone cheerful and honest.

Love movies (kinda movie buff, likes all genre :)), music, workouts (I'm doing allright in this and enjoy my sessions) , reading(used to read a lot during
childhood) and food. Always ready for dinner outside and movie on Saturday nights.
Working as a senior team lead with verizon wireless. Did my bachelors in computer science and engg. Worked in India for 2 years and in europe for another 2 years
before moving to jersey. My parents were doctors, now retired and living in Kerala. We have an ancestral house there.
I have high respect for marriage and believes it is a beautiful thing for two people who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya
Lives in Bernardsville, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from thalassery, kerala. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.