Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Gour
  • Ajmer, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up in a very simple middle class Indian family. I was brought up in a very traditional atmosphere. However, my education has rendered me a very liberal outlook. Music is very important in my life. Otherwise I am a bookworm, a movie buff as well as work alcoholic at the same time.
    Very simple middle class nuclear family. However we have always lived very close to our relatives so much so that the definition of nuclear family does not define our family anymore
    I am looking to be in a loving, understanding, warm and committed relationship Desire to fall in love and live in a happy environment filled with fun, trust and mutual respect.
    About me: Creative, Strong, Gregarious, Loyal, Independent, Ambitious, Passionate and most importantly Fun :)

    Looking for: affection, communication.
    Enjoy: Music-eclectic tastes, Dancing, Sunsets, Working out, Movies....
    Dislike: Broccoli, Ironing, Alarm clocks, Smoking, Alcoholism, Littering, Nosy people,
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gour,Gour
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not working
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Ajmer, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
    • Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Rajasthan
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.