Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11398834 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an open-minded, ambitious and friendly person who believes in values and tradition, yet never letting them deter you from your goals. My parents are divorced and I have been raised by my mom. So that has taught me to be self-made and responsible. I have completed my Ph.D. research degree from University of Munich, Germany in Molecular microbiology. At the moment, I am working as a Postdoc at the University of Birmingham in UK. My interests include reading, music and creative writing. And last but not the least, travelling and learning about places.

I have a very close-knit family. We are three sisters and both of my sisters are married. I personally believe that marriage brings families closer and is an integral part of life.

I am career-oriented, but at the same time like being with my family. I think that makes me complete. So, I would love to meet someone who believes in the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Orissa, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicOld film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Country Music
  • MoviesDrama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Buddar, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 30,000, USD 40,000 to 60... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.