Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05639234 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,bansal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    She had completed her education with bachelor of arts from Delhi university. She is a confident, fun loving. caring and cheerful person. Her interest is in cooking delicious food, listening music. My family is nuclear with a modern outlook. We are looking for a smart, educated, confident, fun loving person who believe to live a life wholeheartedly. A person who have value of relationship like marriage in his life because I feel that marriage is not a blood relationship between two partners, as it is a combination of love, faith, trust, adjustments and sacrifice so good mutual understanding between partners are must. In a nutshell, We are looking for her soul mate who is always ready to stand with her in all the aspects of life.

    She is having a cute daughter, her age is 6 years old and living with her only and after marriage daughter will go with her mother.

    She is living with her mother and father with two brothers. Father is having a well established business of Iron and steel. Younger brother is a Bio tech Engineer and doing job in a clinical research company, Bangalore and the youngest brother involved in his father's business.

    She had done bachelor of arts from Delhi University. She had completed all her education from Delhi.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,bansal
    • Bansal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Haryana
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 35
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.