Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92932309 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Memon,Kutchi
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Down to earth, honest, and a good mix of tradition with modern, quirky, good humor. I am pretty active with my work, and at home. Work as a doc, work out, and looking for someone with a fun and energetic personality, educated, responsible, and is family-oriented. I plan on continuing my practice of medicine after marriage, although will go part time or reduced hours with kids.


I am more of a mix of American and desi values. I do what makes practical sense, rather than follow desi traditions blindly if that makes sense. I have an active lifestyle - I do go to the gym, I do like to travel when I have the $, and I'm pretty balanced when it comes to finances. Marriage is a partnership, and a team sport, I believe. I'm active in the community, I like to stay involved in the desi and muslim community. I'm not into clubbing, nor over-partying. I have a small group of friends that I keep close, and I'm very close to my family, so most of my free time is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Memon, Kutchi
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books
  • SportsCard games, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.