Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74288920 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Other, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I'm Name Visible on Login. I think I'm a decent, fun loving guy with Eastern/Western values, a good sense of humour, a variety of interests - and I can spell!

Hopefully that ticks a few boxes :-)

I'm 34, originally from Manchester. I live and work in London and Northampton.

A few of my interests:

Reading (useful when commuting!), films (who doesn't?), cooking ('fusion' I guess - especially Japanese, Italian and Indian), football (Man City - woohoo). music (indie, rock, dance, blues etc), going to the gym and much more.

I like doing things that are a bit different, and would love to explore more of the world. I've taken Japanese lessons, currently taking Psychology classes, done a bit of kick boxing, am learning to play my guitar and would love to do more skydiving.

I'd also love to learn to tango :-)


I know what I want in life, but I think it's the journey to get there that is the most... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Japanese

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Manchester, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicHeavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Remixes, Techno Music
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.