Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81168913 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI..... I am a young confident woman with my own architectural consultancy in mumbai. I have done my graduation in architecture from Mumbai university.
    I am a multi-dimensional person with an outgoing attitude towards life. I love to read fiction and non-fiction, cooking new concoctions, like to dance to the tunes of good music, passionate about nature... esp the rains.. like to travel.... love to paint... have done a two year course in Jainology... and in general look forward to live every moment of life. I can easily adapt myself quickly to changing winds. Am looking forward to someone with whom I can join hands and soul to walk the journey together with all the shades, the canvas of life will bring. To form and share a bond, for spring and winter, joys and sorrows, riches and rags and for everything and anything. If you are of the same thoughts, then lets explore the depths together!!!!!!!

    This is just a brief sketch about myself but there is more dimensions to me than words can express here. It will be very nice if we can initiate a dialogue to understand each other better and carry the acquaintance a step further....nnWe are settled in mumbai since last 70 years. My father has a Business. Mom is a housewife and i have two younger siblings.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Architecture
    • Architect
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 46
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.