Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH92395610 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Punjabi,Chawla
  • Adelaide, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    Migrated to Australia 5 months back and managed to get an IT job with one of the big 4 banks in Australia. Prefer to be with someone flexible to live in India and Australia. It's bit awkward to introduce myself, I will try my best. As a person I am liberal, outgoing and enjoy life king size. I did my engineering in electronics and communication in 2006, executive diploma in management from IILM, gurgaon in 2009 and PGD in strategic business IT from Birmingham, UK.

    My family is educated with rich cultural values. My dad is retired as Bank manager and runs his finance business, mom is home maker. I have one younger sis who is pursuing her MBA.
    I am looking for a down to earth and loyal partner who should have blend of both modern and cultural values. World is a small place to live in and the sole criteria is of good education and match not the location.

    I hope its not too much to ask for.

    Feel free to ask for any other details in case required. Thanks for stopping by my profile. Wish u a good luck... Cheers!!!!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Chawla
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • AUD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Adelaide, South Australia
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.