Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83792453 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Somerset, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as being an upbeat, happy, laid-back, hard-working, focused and honest individual. I was born and raised in New Jersey, and my parents instilled a deep interest and respect for our culture and heritage in me. I am a very sociable person, but have a tight, close group of friends who I would do anything for.

I used to be a lanky guy in high school, but in college, I started to work out seriously with my roommates. Every Indian aunty thinks I should play basketball, but I am actually quite terrible at it. I like traveling as much as I can outside with friends and family. I am learning about landscape photography and how to use a canon slr. I also enjoy watching Hindi/American movies and reading a good book or the paper on the weekends at coffee shops.

I just finished my MD/MBA and just finished a medical fellowship in cardiology and am happy to finally start working after more than 10 years of schooling.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Lives in Somerset, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Film-making, Painting, Automobiles
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Film-making, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.