Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH68628157 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Looking for a good friend in shape of my life partner who can stand by me in all ups and downs.I'm a simple hearted person by nature, ambitious, creative, open minded, friendly with all kind of people, adjustable, warm and kind hearted person and obviously with a very good sense of humour . I have a modern, peaceful but interesting views of life and obviously a respect to great Indian culture and family values.... caring and helping by nature. Basically I'm a peace-loving person who believes in God. I'm looking for a very good friend in shape of my life partner who can understand me,who is handsome,loving,caring and sincere, who has also respect to Indian culture and family values, who can encourage me in my all positive activities, who can give values to my views and dreams, who can stop me when I'm wrong, who can accompany me in my happiness and sorrows any who is not superstitious, narrow-minded and conservative at all but well educated ,one Who is warm and kind hearted and always... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Born in Jamshedpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Pooja K



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her parents are retired. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.