Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96468115 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Alice in wonderland!
Thats what I am in a nutshell. A total dreamer and someone who believes in DREAMS, no matter whether your dreams are fulfilled or not, they add Life to my Life.

I am cheerful, funny, caring and a strong believer of God.
Very Homely and closely knitted to my family. Being the youngest I am highly pampered, and would also love to be pampered by my husband and my in laws :P
In my free time I like to do creative stuff like colouring, cross stitch, knitting, glass painting, reading a book or possibly enjoying any kinda sports.

My Family includes my Parents and 3 sisters, me being the youngest. My dad is retired, he was working in Western Railways. My mom is a homemaker. 3 elder sisters are well educated, married and settled.
I have done MBA in HR and working currently in a reputed logistics firm.

I am in search of someone special who can walk life's journey with me always standing by me no matter... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesGraphology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Graphology, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.