Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH77040467 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Sethi Punjabi Khukhrain Khatri
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About him -
    -----------------
    My son is a smart,caring and an energetic young man with a positive attitude! His key attributes are amiable nature, smart working, responsible and respectful. He is a blend of a mature outlook towards life as well as one with a good sense of humour.

    About his Family
    ------------------------

    We are a Punjabi Khatri Khukhrain Family.We are residing
    in our own house in a nice area of Meerut.
    Father - Retired as Senior Manager,PSU Bank in May,2010
    Mother -Sr.Auditor, Central Govt. Service
    Elder Brother - Working in BPO/KPO Industry,Noida

    About his Education -
    -------------------------------
    B.E. Computer Engineer,Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering,Pune (Cleared All India Entrance Examination and got selected)
    Xth/XIIth - I.C.S.E. Board (Convent Educated),St. Mary's Academy,Meerut Cantt(Top School of Meerut City).

    Has been very good in academics.

    About his Work -
    -------------------------
    Transition Manager(Project Manager) at US MNC, Oracle Corporation.

    - Name Visible on Login is currently working in Leicester, U.K. On site. He frequently visits us as and when required,at least 2 times in a year.
    Temporary UK Assignment Salary - 40,000 GBP. His UK Accommodation expense is borne by his company separately outside of his salary.

    Salary when working in India - INR 10.4 Lakhs. His India Base location is Bangalore.

    - Name Visible on Login has worked at On site, Japan before.

    Previous Employment - Wipro Technologies.Got Campus placed in Wipro Technologies while in college.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sethi Punjabi Khukhrain Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Meerut UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi, Hindu:Punjabi, Sikh:Khatri
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.