Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH81834513 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Port Louis, Mauritius

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there....!!!!!

I am a dental specialist, presently working as an Academic Faculty in a dental college in Mauritius.

I'm a fun loving person who likes to get the maximum out of life...

I believe that we just have one life and its up to us to make it or break it...I wish to make the most of it rather than sit and crib about small things... I love to travel around...I am a bit of a prankster who loves to joke and keep the people around me happy... Cooking is my stress buster..I love trying to cook different cuisines.. I enjoy trying various flavours of different cuisines...I really love to shop and at times I need someone to keep a check on my shopping spree.. I love watching movies and sitcoms...I'm spiritual but not religious and honestly I am not the right kind of person for extremely religious / fanatic people..

As regards to the family - Most of my extended family consists of Govt employees, Armed force employees, Engineers and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Port Louis, Port Louis District, Mauritius (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Investment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.