Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maheshwari
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello everyone! Turning to a matrimonial site in search for a potential life-partner was something I never thought I would be doing! But you never know where life takes you right?

    A little bit about me... I was born in India and have been in US for quite some time now and have enjoyed my work & life! My parents have brought me up with Indian values, language, culture and religion. I would describe myself as having the best of both worlds in making me who I am today.

    I have my Bachelors of Science in the field of Engineering from The Ohio State University. Currently, I am working with a private company and pursuing evening Masters Program. I also founded a consulting company while I was working for one of the "Big Four" accounting firms. It is registered with State of Florida and have been successfully running it with new US clients getting added to the list. I love my work but prefer to enjoy life simultaneously so have a team under me who takes care of most of my business work.

    I am able to blend in with people easily, because I am a social person. I am a fun-loving, outgoing, hard working, determined and caring. I am the type of person who is lively and believes in finding happiness in the little things. During my free time I like to read, listen to music, watch movies and sports, go shopping, and hangout with my friends & their families here. I love traveling and have covered most of the scenic places in US including PR. Europe is definitely next on my list followed by As, NZ.

    My family means the world to me and without their love and support, I would not be where I am in my life today and that means no one gets left behind or forgotten. They run real estate business and my brother (Graduated from GHS, Switzerland) runs the business. What I'm looking for in my partner is a friend whom I can rely on in any situation. An individual who is down to earth, likes to try out new things, and likes to travel. Last but not the least, she should be ambitious, lively, funny, and family and goal oriented. I just want to make sure we know each other well and would want to spend the rest of our lives with one another.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maheshwari
    • Don\'t know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 21 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
    • Not Important
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.