- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhobi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello Friends . This is Name Visible on Hard to describe in few words.. let me first share about my professional carrier i m in finance profession did ICWA,CS, CIMA and working at Tata Communications Ltd as a part of FP&A. Please don't judge me with this small introduction as no one is perfect yeah about my dreams is to stay happy,smiley always no matter what life gives me ..but Believe in enjoying every moments ..I Believe in Humanity which is the only things which connects one soul to another Looking for a cute angel who will make me complete.i like joint family where even there are small fights but that also makes life meaningful . I m talkative . All the very best for your soul-mate search Be Happy .. Keep Smiling .......
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.