Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65524663 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Malay
  • Sunni
  • Jakarta, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am simple nice easy going person, fun , simple in acts but that does not mean I cannot be serious. Through experiences I had I always try to be better person for my self and for people who know me. Keep fit, be positive and happy is my recipes in life. I am currently looking for serious relationship leading to marriage.
This search is for me to find a good kind hearted man to where I come home to everyday.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malay
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Citizen)
Grew up in Indonesia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 47
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children Ok. As long as they don't live together
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.