Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61191704 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Kashtriya,Karana
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login, a Karan,Rajput Boy based out at Thane(Maharashtra).I raised-up my childhood city of joy Kolkata and Odisha both the places.Therefore I have a grt previldge to know both the culture and language. My native origin is Balasore,Odisha,I hd graduated in B.com from F.M College,Balasore,Odisha. Further I had pursued mi MBA/PGDBM in Marketing and Supplychain from IMT, Ghaziabad, India Yr.2009. Currently I'm working as a Dy. Manager Planning, with a U.S.A base MNC, based at Mumbai.
    About myself:its truly difficult describe someone's personality in words, but in basic: I'm simple, down-to-earth,honest,a bit of good sense of humor, optimistic,That's how I'm. Besides I'm a decent educated guy,live my life simple.. I strongly feel understanding and compatibility really matters a lot in a relationship. I am doing well in my career and now wish to take the next step ahead.I'm Independent to take my own decision and my parrents always appreciate for it.

    About my life partner:
    She's someone I get along well with she defines.Not that I can tell right away, but she's the one I'm positive to marry and love a lot for rest of mi life.Definitely she must have a sense of humor or has appreciation for it.

    Warm Regards,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Karana,Kashtriya,Karana
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Odia
    • Bengali, English, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Balasore
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Disco, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • 21 to 32
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • Bengali, Odia
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.