Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56296092 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Telugu
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very friendly and helpful person. I am rather being quiet and do my works with my abilities in painting and writing stories for young learners. I am very independent person and can drive in most of the countries that I visited. I hope to meet someone caring and loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Telugu
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, City of Edinburgh
City Living in Cambridge, Peterborough
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.