Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH49634304 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Tacoma, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm a fun loving, god fearing girl. When I'm not doing church related activities, I like to spend time with my family and friends. I also enjoy watching movies, going to festivals, dancing, and going on day trips.
    I'm very compassionate about a few things in my life. First and foremost is my faith. I regularly attend church and spend time doing various religious activities. It is my faith that is the foundation on which my life is lead. Second is my family. My parents have raised me with good traditional values including how take care of my younger brother. Though I was born and raised in the US, my culture is still important to me.
    I'm open to meeting different people but wants someone who lives in the U.S. I do believe I'm most compatible with someone that shares the same religious beliefs, is family oriented and wants to make the most out of life!


    Good luck with you search and God Bless! :)
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Jacobite
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Administrative services
    • Therapist (Others)
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Tacoma, Washington
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Bhangra, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Latin Music... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films... more
    • Baseball, Basketball, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite, Christian:Jacobite Knanya... more
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.