Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH41253338 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,Gupta
  • West Lafayette, IN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is getting her Masters at Purdue University and will be joining the PhD program this fall. She has been brought up in an open and liberal environment but with traditional values. We are looking for a well qualified and well settled match, preferably an hour or two away from Purdue University (West Lafayette, IN).

From Name Visible on Login:
Hi there! Here's a little bit more about me. I am a graduate student at Purdue. I study public relations and public behavior. My undergraduate degree is from SRCC, University of Delhi after which and I spent two working for an FMCG company in Bangalore. I came here to Purdue for my masters degree and realized that I loved research, and therefore will start my PhD in the Fall. As a consequence my friends call me an 'academia nut'. I hope to finish it in about 3 years. I am also a course instructor, and love that too.
I enjoy reading immensely. I absolutely love reading about history and will wiki anything I hear about and don't... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Gupta
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in West Lafayette, IN, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Lucknow, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.