- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini,Saini
  • Gurdaspur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very kind with Simple Living & High Thinking, Very caring and loving. He is a Govt. Employee (Regular Govt. job) working in Distt Hoshiarpur, Hard worker, honest and looking for an Educated and beautiful bride for him... He completed his Graduation in the field of Horticulture ( research and specialist) from Manukau Institute of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand. Before his degree he studied two year Diploma in Agriculture from Punjab Agriculture University, Ludhiana and passed 12th standard with Non-Medical.

Currently he is serving the state as an Agriculture Sub-Inspector in Punjab Agriculture Department.

I retired from Punjab Agriculture Department in 2008. My wife is a housewife. I have three daughters (all married), well educated. One is govt. science mistress , 2nd daughter is well settled in Canada and my 3rd daughter is principal in reputed school in Ropar. UPPER CASTE NO BAR. Please leave a message if u like my son's profile,
Thanks... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Saini, Saini
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Gurdaspur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurdaspur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Driving, Eating out, Shopping
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Tennis, Adventure Sports
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Punjab
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.