Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30258522 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
~ Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined. ~ Henry David Thoreau

I am an unique lady filled with positive spirit, love, humor, talent, and wisdom to make your day! Individuals describe me as the "Spiritual, Sophisticated, Sweet, Strong, Stylish, Smart, Secure, Simple, and Super Name Visible on Login".

Several random facts about me (that I do on a regular basis):
* meditating in order to connect to my inner spirit and praying to God,
* being in the present and living life to the fullest,
* loving my parents since they are the most important individuals in my life,
* being outdoors and traveling to absorb nature's harmony and splendor,
* helping and being always there for others,
* singing and dancing to Bollywood music (when no one is around :P),
* cooking very healthy food and snacking all day (yummy fruits and nuts),
* spreading happiness and laughter,
* hosting and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.