Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH30185031 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there!

So this is my first time on Shaadi after encouragement from family and friends I decided check this out ( probably like everyone else on here haha). So in a nutshell, I'm a teacher by day and a person by night. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm a bit adventurous which is why I am currently living in Turkey for the year teaching ESL. I grew up around different places, part of my upbringing was in New York while the other half has been in Atlanta. I thought I should also mention that a very important part of my life is my faith.... I'm definitely still learning more about it but the more I learn, the more I fall in love with it... specifically the Orthodox faith.

I'm looking for someone who has similar morals and goals especially on spirituality.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Orthodox
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.