Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH19241251 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Born and Name Visible on Loginsed in Bhagalpur, Bihar, Name Visible on Login is sweet, frank, polite and kindhearted girl with modern outlook and traditional human values. She completed BA in (Music Hons) from Miranda House, Delhi and she has also done her MA in Music, however she did not appear at the final exams. Presently, she is dedicating her heart and soul to music and is a Freelance Singer in Mumbai.

Music is an integral part of her soul and she possesses a melodic ear. She is born with a grace to energize the atmosphere with her voice. Wearing a pleasing attitude, she loves interacting and spending time with all the close-knits. Alike all the girls, she too enjoys shopping, listening to music, watching movies and traveling to places which fascinate her. Health is of utmost importance to her, thus she follows her gym regularly.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes her mother, two brothers and me (father). I am a Senior Prof. of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from BIHAR. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Artist
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsBasketball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.