Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16928620 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi,Vahora(charotar)
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bismilla birrahma nirraheem. As salamu alaycum .to all those who got the chance to come across my profile.Always be in relax mood and make other relax also. let me give some brief...I am simple and high thinking person wants to follow all the orders of the Almighty as much as possible. I always try my level best to speak truth and perform salat (namaz) at its particular time. I want to show the right path to all the ummate-muhammadia. And I am seeking for such partner too. I am fond of gardening, listening of nath sharif, hearing the praise of Almighty God. I have a small family I live with my father and mother. I give my service to one of the private (muslim) English medium High schools, located at Navayard in Vadodara. As I am from science background I teach mainly Maths and Science. I am in search of such partner who matches with my likings, must be 12th pass or graduate. Having no child is preferrable looking smart and following rules and regulations... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi, Vahora(charotar)
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from vadodara, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Spain... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.