Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11488284 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Pathan
  • Aligarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualikum,
She is caring, pretty, dependable, God-fearing, down to earth person with a cheerful disposition. Loves nature, pets, teaching, being around kids etc.

She grew up in middle east & belongs to an educated family background of academicians, doctors etc. She did her post grad. in management & JRF also in management. Currently pursuing research.
No sibling.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttar Pradesh, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Religion, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Horseback Riding, Winter Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Qatar
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.