Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09565163 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Rajasthani
  • Brahmin,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there! / A Great Hi!

    Before I dwell into the details of my personality traits and related stuff, let me allow introducing myself (with carefully chosen adjectives :) ) I am caring, understanding, adaptive, creative, optimist, and honest (in short, absolutely adorable :) ). I am passionate about photography and editing. I am an investment banker by profession.

    I believe in seeking answers for myself and although I am not a tech buff, I have an inclination towards utilizing technology around me to the fullest, which is what brings me here. I wish to give it a sincere shot at finding myself a suitable someone via randomness, randomness that this medium brings with itself and still maintains an order to keep things simple and effective.

    I graduated with a Masters in Business Administration from Narsee Monjee Institute of Management
    Studies, Mumbai in the year 2009. I have been a banker and an investment banker since. Hailing from the city of Ajmer in Rajasthan, Mumbai has been nothing short of a celebration to me. Spending precious time with friends shall always be my prized possession.

    There are certain personality traits of self one is not aware of. Thanks to my friends, I have been exploring myself every single day since I came to this city. I discovered very soon I loved photography and film-making. I have shot a couple of short films too. I have also won prizes at college fests for photography and video-editing.

    I am my friends' man - always there. I love bringing them all under one roof and enjoying our time, our conversations. Add to this my quality of cooking good food and making exotic chai and mocktails. I like managing such life-events in a professional-cum-informal manner wherein I try to bring everyone s likings to their respective palettes keeping everyone s taste in mind. Ditto for music and movies too. I am very fond of music and movies of all kinds. I tend to plan expeditions with friends quite often and invariably get them to agree to the same.

    I look forward to hearing from that suitable someone.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Rajasthani
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Table-tennis, Tennis
    • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 23 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.