Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08557876 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Nagar
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My close friends tell me that I?m so friendly and outgoing that I can strike up a conversation with a brick wall! I love to talk and get to know people. I?m pretty laid-back, open and upfront. I like to lay all my cards out on the table from the get-go. I?m very connected to my family and my culture. My weekends are generally spent teaching Indian dance to young kids, movie nights with my family, and occasionally nights out with friends.
    Some of my favorite pastimes are watching good TV (Big Bang Theory) and guilty pleasure TV (Revenge), reading anything I can get my hands on, and crossword puzzles. My mom?s love affair with Bollywood movies and Bolly music has definitely been passed on to me!
    I?m looking for someone who is down to earth, family oriented, and just as laid back as I. Basically, I want someone who is down for a night out or a quiet night in. Just a friendly disclaimer, I?m not here to waste my time or yours. So, please contact me with serious intentions only.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Nagar
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Administrative services
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.