- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Hebbar Iyengar
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our Daughter, Raksha, is an Optometry Doctor, who Graduated in 2013. She is looking forward to an interesting and rewarding career. She is Independent, Flexible, friendly person and Knows our Hebbar Iyengar culture. We are looking for an Independent, flexible mild mannered groom who is caring and has regards for family values. He would be moderate, caring and understanding. If the prospective groom has any expectation spell it out clearly and be open about it. He will need to talk to parents before we can move forward. We are 4 in all; We hail from Bengaluru. Our son is currently holding a job.

Per Raksha: I'm looking for a Tall, handsome, nice, smart, independent & well educated iyengari Fellow with a good sense of humor. I'd like to Get to know the person before Moving forward. I like people who are adventurous & fun-loving.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar, Hebbar Iyengar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangaluru, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Yoga
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.