Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99499760 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Garhwali
  • Kitchener, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's been an amazing journey so far and I can't wait to share it with a great person. I believe in soaking in every moment and love having fun in the moment. I'm a very outgoing and social woman.

I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time be it chilling out on a patio, checking out a new restaurant or just hanging out at home with close friends. I enjoy being outdoors, great food, good conversation and stargazing. Friends and family are super important to me. They have been my pillar of support during good and bad times.

I'm hoping to meet someone who has an easy going attitude but is active enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money lol. An open minded guy who surrounds himself with positive energy, laughter and is open to new adventures. Someone who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. Our personalities will complement each other in a way that makes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Garhwali
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.