Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86063242 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,BEDI
  • Ludhiana, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • EDUCATION:She has done Bachelors in Physiotherapy from Punjab. OCCUPATION:
    Working as a physiotherapist in a private sector. ABOUT HER : She is a very stable, specific and practical person who does every possible thing to achieve what she desires - as unless you aim high, chances are that you might not ever achieve what you deserve. Instead she thinks spiritually and believes that God gives you orders/instructions and the result is what you do. Everything is predestined and we are just actors playing our roles here on earth.

    WHATSHE ISLOOKING FOR: Now Let me tell you she is a very honest and loyal girl, having lots of dreams to be fulfilled with the new phase of life :) Not everything can be explained via text - but i can say she is a girl with multy talents. She is performing different roles an anchor, as an actor, as a doctor and a loving and caring daughter and sister. Now she is ready to get into the most beautiful phase of her life which is Marriage. if you feel the same way... do send us a request. We are looking for a Tall,Dark and Handsome guy with sweet nature, equally qualified WORKING match belonging to a cultured & respectable family.
    FAMILY:We belong to a well-settled family where members do not believe in show offs. We have been taught values and instructed to remain on earth.

    Father : Retired from Navy.
    Mother : Is a Punjab Govt.Employee (Gazetted Post).
    Brother(s) : 1 Unmarried Sister(s) : 1 Married FAMILY BACKGROUND:
    Religion/Caste : Sikh /Punjabi Khatri (Name Visible on Login)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,BEDI
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ludhiana, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khatri
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Artists, Animators & Web Designers
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.