Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH84296568 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,kayastha
  • Howra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for someone who would be a great companion throughout my life. To me family values n traditions r of utmost importance. In the long run, I'm kind of a family person n love 2 fully support, respect n understand family values of others. I had worked as a teacher until recently. About my family: My father retd. from S.B.I n my mom is a home maker. We r a small family with 3 siblings. I'm the eldest one n 1 younger sis. n bro. My sis. is married n settled in Howrah n my bro. is a Mech.engineer working in a South Korean MNC (power sector) . Looking for: I'll expect him 2 love n understand me as these r the 2 things which make the bonding stronger in the long run as the years pass by down the memory lane.I want him 2 understand n respect my family values n become n integral part of it in every possible way. I'm looking forward to a relationship full of small stuffs bind together forming a dream home for both of us
Basic Info
    • 35 / 4' 9" (144cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,kayastha
    • Alampayana
    • Bengali
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • East Bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Howra, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Watching television
    • Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Carrom
    • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.