Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH70952799 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She's a yellow pair of running shoes
    A holey pair of jeans
    She looks great in cheap sunglasses
    She looks great in anything
    She's I want a piece of chocolate
    Take me to a movie
    She's I can't find a thing to wear
    Now and then she's moody
    She's a Saturn with a sunroof
    With her brown hair a-blowing
    She's a soft place to land
    And a good feeling knowing
    She's a warm conversation
    That I wouldn't miss for nothing
    She's a fighter when she's mad
    And she's a lover when she's loving
    And she's everything I ever wanted
    And everything I need
    I talk about her, I go on and on and on
    'Cause she's everything to me
    She's a Saturday out on the town
    And a church girl on Sunday
    She's a cross around her neck
    And a cuss word 'cause its Monday
    She's a bubble bath and candles
    Baby come and kiss me
    She's a one glass of wine
    And she's feeling kinda tipsy
    She's the giver I wish I could be
    And the stealer of the covers
    She's a picture in my wallet
    and my unborn children's mother
    She's the hand that I'm holding
    When I'm on my knees and praying
    She's the answer to my prayer
    And she's the song that I'm playing
    She's the voice I love to hear
    Someday when I'm ninety
    She's that wooden rocking chair
    I want rocking right beside me
    Everyday that passes
    I only love her more
    Yeah, she's the one
    That I'd lay down my own life for
    And she's everything I ever wanted
    And everything I need
    She's everything to me
    Yeah she's everything to me
    Everything I ever wanted
    And everything I need
    She's everything to me
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Mississauga, Ontario
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Classical - Western, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Football / Soccer
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 21 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.