Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67842538 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta
  • Boulder, CO, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • They say marriages are made in heaven! I believe in the saying and am a firm believer of the institution.
    I am a software developer living in Colorado, USA and searching for a
    life partner who is understanding, beautiful inside and is ready to
    explore a new way of life and share this journey with me.

    Living far away from home has exposed me to adapt and learn new
    cultures and appreciate them but there is also a dire need to replicate
    what was left behind. This makes me a man who is global in his lifestyle
    and approach and traditional in his heart. I love living life to the
    fullest and enjoy being social. Friends and company keep me
    going after a long day of work. Hiking, camping and being close
    to nature is my passion! I am very cautious about my fitness, health
    and diet. I am vegetarian but that's only because it suits my lifestyle
    (from health perspective) and this choice implicates no restrictions on
    my life partner. Individuality is the essence of every life and I want
    to provide that pedestal of freedom and personal choice in my partner.
    No two leaves or stones are identical. In nature, no two human beings
    either. What I am seeking is compatibility, understanding and friendship
    which will yield love in the marriage.
    My friends call me the life of a party and I
    love to crack jokes. On the other hand I have a deep spiritual side
    that I dwell on, in my alone time and with my close ones. This implies
    that I have a desire to know more about human consciousness and beyond
    but that does not mean I am serious or boring. Spirituality is close to
    my heart and I follow Hinduism and Buddhism in a philosophical way. I am
    non judgmental and an easy going person who wants to enjoy and begin a
    new life with my partner.
    As mentioned previously, I am into software
    and work as an engineer. Besides current day to day routine, I work on
    my certain ideas that hopefully will be part of some future ventures
    someday. Looking forward to finding a perfect partner and falling in
    love which in itself is a journey of its own.

    Ours is a fast growing family :). My mother is a homemaker, father is
    retired engineer. I have an elder brother who is happily married with an
    adorable daughter and I also have a twin brother. We all are settled
    in USA . Currently parents are living in Baroda in Gujarat but they visit us (and vice versa).


    P.S. If your pics are password protected please send the password.

    Wish you all good luck and may you find your perfect soul mate
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Gupta
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Baroda
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boulder, Colorado
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.