Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66525757 
Profile created by Self
1 of 15
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Kohli
  • Pathankot, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. My friends describe me as confident loving caring friendly and jolly in nature. My hobbies/interests include listen musin reading books travelling cooking and singing. I prefer reading romantic novels suspence trhriller related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional as well as moderate. I am looking for someone i want loving caring and decent person lil religious as well as moderate. I want a true friend in face of my husband bcoz i want friendly relationship with partner so that we know and support each other in better way . I am loving caring and a simple girl. I want my true true soul mate who makes my life perfect and complete
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Kohli
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • pathankot
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Not working
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Pathankot, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Home / Interior decoration, Singing
    • Driving, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Pets... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, New Age Music... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • 28 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • India, Australia
    • Punjab
    • Amritsar, Bathinda, Chandigarh, Gurdaspur, Jalandhar, Ludhiana... more
    • Australia, India
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.