Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64933541 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Al Wakrah, Qatar

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Marriage is the beautiful blending of two lives, two souls and two hearts`. I am here on the lookout of that special person, who will make rest of the journey of my life more beautiful`

myself, i am sabu working in Qatar as a marketing professional. my family consist of father,mother,two sisters and myself. sisters both are married.

As for me am very simple and responsible person. Looking for a well mannered suitable partner
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Al Wakrah, Al Wakrah, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Our family is originally from Thrissur with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Hunting, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.