Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53002222 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,kamma naidu
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
im Name Visible on Login naidu Name Visible on Login iam open minded i like hard work and sincerity i will speaking four languages iam doing my own rice business in kukatpally hyderabad and my part time business is realestate. past six years my native is kesamanenipalli village kaluvoy mandal nellore dist iam only settled in hyd and my family two brothers iam elder one. my father is farmer iam looking for good family and looking so good girl settled in hyderabad .thank u...........father farmer mother house wife brothers settled in jobs.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma naidu
Belongs to peattinavari gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Nellore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Srinivas D



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nellore, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
High school certified in Advertising/ Marketing
Public Relations Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Chaudary
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.