Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51914996 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Legal Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta
  • Lucknow, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I Name Visible on Login a confident, caring, career oriented, fun loving girl. Completed masters in business administration and LLB. I am dealing taxation issues. I belong to an educated and renowned family in city. We are six in family mom, dad and four siblings including me. My dad is a senior taxation advocate and my mom is a religious house wife. My two sisters got married and settled & stay happily with their partners in metro cities & my younger brother pursuing his intermediate from Ryan international. I am looking a soul mate with whom i can share all the things and can live with each and every moment of life with him. He should be smart, educated and have a good sense of humor. And the compatibility of both can lead a successful life a head & better future for both.
    Note- online system is generating low manglik but there is no any manglik dosh so please whenever you match kundali kindly take advise from a good astrologer.

    Request-
    Dear all if you don't like the profile so please make it decline, don't make it on hold. Good luck for your search.

    Thanks & Regards
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Legal Assistant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.