Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH42279128 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Jain
  • Kutchi
  • Shwetamber,Kutchi Jain
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Heyy,

    I have done my Bachelors in Banking & Insurance from Rutumbhara College and am currently working with Travel Co. as a Tour consultant. My family consists of me and my parents. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Good Listener, Modest and Passionate. In my free time i like to make cakes, chocolates, etc.. Like Photography, Clubbing, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing and Trekking / Adventure Sports.


    Well.. am looking for a soul with a good heart.. who is enthusiast, matured enuf, understanding, with full of zest for life with positive attitude, a non materialistic approach, confident and self decision maker who would support me and my endeavours..

    Hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Jain
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,Kutchi Jain
    • Not Specified
    • Kutchi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Naredi,Kutchh
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Soft Rock
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 34
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Hindu:Kutchi
    • Kutchi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.