Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH40451933 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an easy-going, the glass is half full kind of person. I'm a big believer in the idea that hard work in all aspects of life will take you far. I am usually the type of person that will complete something I put my mind to.

I love my family and my friends but also open to making new friends. I love to laugh and joke around but can be serious when the moment calls for it. In my opinion, a smile or a kind word can turns someone's day around in the blink of an eye. Trust, honesty, loyalty and respect are key in my book.

I have varied interests, such as gaming, sports including doing most outdoor activities, volunteering to doing something as chill as reading a book, watching movies, scrapbooking, cake decorating, etc. I am currently working for a major Oil & Gas company and attending law school.

I am looking for someone who loves to laugh and can be serious and playful all-in-one, someone who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas
City Living in Houston, Katy, Sugar Land
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.