Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH34521688 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,96K Kokanastha Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a B. E. and MBA by profession, working as Asst. Manager, Presales, Marketing in a reputed private sector firm. Born and brought up in Mumbai, I live with my family of 4 consisting of mum, dad and younger sister. I am a fun loving person and would seek a similar life partner.

    Father is now retired (as a Branch Manager, Dena Bank) while mother is working in a PSU Bank. Sister is pursuing Masters in Pharmacy from University of Houston, Texas, USA.

    Strong culture thrives in the family and we believe in "Family that prays together Stays together"

    We expect my life partner to have a blend of religious culture and apt of modern trend as well.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian,96K Kokanastha Maratha
    • Durvas
    • Marathi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Purva Ashadha
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Konkan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table-tennis
    • Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Maratha
    • Marathi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Beauty, Fashion & Jewellery Designers... more
    • Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Animator... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.