Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25636982 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Brahmin - Pushkarna
  • Bikaner, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a post-graduate and wanted to go into research area. My dad is having his own business and mom is a house maker. i had done my pg from Bangalore and now looking after for some PhD work. I have one brother who is 4 year younger than me. My hobbies are writing,reading,dancing,cooking,photography and some of social work. I am looking for a Pushkarna Brahmin boy which is having the same level of education and well settled. I am a tall girl with fair complexion and have a joy full personality.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Yes
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Pushkarna
    • Not Specified
    • Marwari
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Not Specified
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Bikaner, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Pushkarna
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.