Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH16818537 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi !!
I'm Name Visible on Login. I have done MBA in marketing from Symbiosis university and now I'm working in First Gulf Bank in Dubai as Finance senior executive. My friends describe me as confident, talkative with sweet smile. Traveling, music, photography, reading novels are my hobbies. In my family daddy is Business man, mom is home maker and having 3 elder sisters all are married and residing in abroad (Dubai, Australia and Singapore). Looking for partner who Is well settled, self employed and belongs to same cast of mine. Hope you like my profile. If you like please drop me msg or send me an email. Good luck !!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Bhumihar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Hasta Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bihar, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 360K to 500K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.