- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Bhumihar,Maneria
  • Faridabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother. He has done his Bachelors. His family includes his mother who is a homemaker, and has 3 brothers and 3 sisters, all of whom are married. His native place is Arrah. His hobbies include Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing and Technology.
He is very simple, kind hearted, down to earth and we are looking for suitable match for him.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Bhumihar, Maneria
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Arrah, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His mother is a homemaker. He has 3 brothers (3 married) and 3 sisters (3 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Politics, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.