Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75288938 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,sheikh
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I did my B. E (ECE) from India and then did Masters in Electrical Engineering from a reputed university in USA. I am confident and outgoing. My friends would describe me as being truthful, honest, straight forward, down to earth, lively and people friendly. I am moderately religious, perform namaaz and observe fasting during Ramzan month. I have a positive attitude towards life. I am always ready to help others.

    My hobbies include reading and cooking.

    I would like my husband to be my best friend. I would like my husband to encourage and support me in my endeavors, like the way my parents do. I would like to meet some one who would help me grow into a better human being.

    We are a close-knit family from South India (Chennai, TN). Father is a retired State Govt. Treasury Officer. Mother is a home maker. Elder daughter is doing her Ph. D. ( final year) from US no. 1 cancer center, at Texas, youngest son is doing M. S. Mech. from a reputed university in Texas, USA. We give more importance to moral values than anything else. Parents' decision is important and ultimate in finalising the marriage. No dating. Phone calls will be allowed with parents involvement.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi,sheikh
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Team Member / Staff
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Houston, Texas
    • India, USA
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Health & Fitness, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Stitching, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 26 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married, Widowed
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil... more
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.