Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH73934995 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login

I am a B.Tech.(IT) Graduate currently working in CSC Hyderabad. My hobbies are Music & Traveling. I am a fun loving person, usually go out with my family and friends. I am looking for a partner who is smart, intelligent, caring, adjusting in nature and having good moral values, can be any graduate.

My favorite sports are cricket, swimming & skating. My dad is a mechanical engineer, retired as manager maintenance from reputed bulk drug industry in Hyd, mom is house wife, one married elder sister. She is a BE Telecom Graduate employed with Private Bank, Jijaji is MBA Finance and employed in MNC in Hyderabad. I live in Hyderabad with my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Belongs to kashyap gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Heavy Metal, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Religion, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Heavy Metal, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.