Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH71795197 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jaiswal,Kalar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login,Completed her Bachelors in Commerce, IATA/UFTAA and Diploma in International Travel and Tourism. Currently working with Sutherland Global Services as a Subject Matter Expert in the airline services department. She is an outgoing adventurous & happy going person who likes to have a positive outlook on life. Her friends describe her good motivator and helpful.

    About Family:
    Father Occupation: Businessman, Investor in residential and commercial properties.
    Mother Occupation: Housewife.

    Elder sister Education and Occupation: M.B.A (HR) from IIPM, Bandra. Mumbai University,
    B.Sc, Mumbai University.
    SAP from London.
    Professional experience: Worked with IIPM. , Currently Working in London.

    Elder Sister Married to Vikas H. Nirmal
    Brother in-law Education and Occupation
    M.Com (Accounts), Mumbai University.
    B.Com, Mumbai University.
    Professional Experience: Currently Working in London with Goldman Sachs Investment co. London.

    Elder brother Education and Occupation:
    Pursing Master in finance in Canada.
    B.M.M (Advertising), Mumbai University.

    Elder brother married to Yati Gupta
    Sister in-law Education and Occupation:
    B.Sc in Biotechnology-2008, Aurangabad, India. (University first rank)
    M.Sc in Biotechnology-2010, Nagpur, India. (Distinction)
    M.S in Molecular cell Biology-2012, from Nottingham, U.K.
    Professional Experience: Worked as Junior Research Fellow at Sir John Van Geest Cancer Research Centre, Nottingham Trent University Nottingham, U. K.

    Name Visible on Login is the youngest one. Our relatives are based in Mumbai, Calcutta & Delhi in India,UK,Canada, some in Houston.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jaiswal,Kalar
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • UP
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Travel & Transport Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving... more
    • Seafood
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.