Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94227205 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi & JSK,

    I have completed my graduation from Mumbai University. Further I did my PGD in Retail Management and MBA in Marketing from a reputed university in UK along with 5yrs of work experience with reputed Retail Company in Central London as a Manger . Currently, I am working for a reputed retail brand in India and Managing sales and operations in Pune.

    I enjoy weekend breaks with friends and family. Love going out for long drives, evening walk, pubs, movies, temples, festivals, family and friends get together, restaurants, cooking, board games, music and the list goes on. I am very positive and like to help others unconditionally. I am fond of seeing people happy around me so do everything possible to make things positives for myself and others.

    Small little things count in a relationship. I am looking for a girl who is willing to build strong foundation of love, appreciation, friendship and respect. I believe happy couple makes a point of noticing positive things about their partner, rather than focusing only on mistakes their partner has made. I want to explore each other interests and try new things so that we have a long list of things to enjoy together and expand mutual interest. I am looking for a life time friend, true lover and lifelong partner in crime. I believe no one is perfect but a good communication, commitment; love and respect make things easy in life.

    Professionally would like to start my own business in few years' times. I am real and I have a big heart for the right girl who is ready to be devoted and committed to build this relationship with me.

    Thank you for reading and hope to meet you soon.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati,Vaishnav
    • Don\'t know
    • Gujarati
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Diu
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 22 to 31
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jain
    • Gujarati, Marwari
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.