Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH99362579 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Baniya
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Manglik, Bisa Name Visible on Login, 28 Years, DOB - 26/12/1984, Delhi, 22:45 Hrs, Gotra -Goel, Height - 5.6, Weight - 65 kg, Fit & Fair, Smart, Trendy and Modern. Living with Parents in own residence at Preet Vihar, Delhi - 110092. Name Visible on Login is born and bought up in Delhi. Vegetarian, Non Smoker and Non Drinker Family Person. He is ambitious, confident, focused and a self made man. Modesty, down to earth and committed nature are his best traits.

    Schooling from Delhi. He has done his PGDIM/MBA . Amongst Top 3 of the Batch, Good Academic Record, All Rounder, Excellent Communication Skills, Got Highest Placement Package during MBA. He has close to 6 years of work experience and works as an Assistant Manager (Strategy & Research) in one of the top Financial (S&P 500) MNC's - in Gurgaon drawing a package of Rs 15 lakhs Plus per annum. Handles a specialist role related to strategy management and research in financial services sector having a very bright future scope as management consultants and domain specialists.


    Social, Active, Caring, Fun Loving, Intelligent, Ambitious, Optimistic, Self Made
    Likes: Movies, Travelling, Photography, Internet Surfing, Music, Long Drives, Sport

    We are a reputed and well settled nuclear Name Visible on Login Bisa family settled in Delhi for more than 35 years. We are looking for a professionally qualified and career oriented girl who is modern in her approach and yet traditional in her values and morals. A professionally active girl in any field would be our son's preference. (Preferably in Delhi/NCR)


    Further details/references can be provided if the match is suitable.

    We are a close knitted family of 4 members. Our family roots belong to Uttar Pradesh (Agra Region) and we have been settled in Delhi for more than 35 years now. I (Father) am a practicing CA professional heading my own CA firm in Delhi. My wife (Mother) has done MA in English and she is a housewife. My younger son (only brother) has done his Bcom and currently studying CA Final. We live in a very good and prominent location in Delhi in our own residence. Still owns ancestrol home in UP and a additional properties in NCR. Our family is perfect blend of modernity and traditional Indian value system. We have many respectable businessmen, doctors, engineers, CA's and MBA's in our close family relations. We are a liberal family with a modern outlook having religious beliefs though not orthodox
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Baniya
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping... more
    • Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
    • Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.